Where to find us:


Katonah Lewisboro SEPTO

PO Box 475

Goldens Bridge NY 10526

Contact Us

Katonah-Lewisboro SEPTO
P.O. Box 475
Goldens Bridge, NY 10526

 

Katonah-Lewisboro SEPTO Officers

President   Angela Garofalo   info@klsepto.org
Vice President                  Liz Mailman   info@klsepto.org
Treasurer   

Abbie

Browne

  treasurer@klsepto.org
Secretary  

Lori

McQuade

  secretary@klsepto.org
Member at Large   Teryn Kendall    
         
CPSE Liaison   Matthew Goglia  

matthewgoglia@gmail.com

IMES Representative   Marina Zale   mzale19@gmail.com
KES Representative   Miriam Dacey   miriamdacey@gmail.com
MPES Representative   Valerie Cancro   vcancro@optonline.net
JJMS Representative  
Beth Uretsky
 

bethuretsky@gmail.com

JJHS Representative   Cynthia Braun   cynthiasb@hotmail.com
         
Differences Day   Gia Miller   giaemiller@gmail.com
    Emma Cabaness   ecabaness@gmail.com 
Webmaster   Lori McQuade   webmaster@klsept0.org
         

For general information or inquiries,  or to RSVP to an event, please contact info@klsepto.org

 

                                      

Katonah-Lewisboro Office of Special Services

Mailing address: PO Box 387, Katonah, NY  10536

Fax:  (914)763-6703

Director of
Special Services
  Catherine McNulty   cmcnulty@klschools.org
Assistant Director of Special Services
(Secondary)
  Jeffrey Cole
 
  jcole@klschools.org
 
Assistant Director of Special Services
(Elementary)
  Bridget Becker   bbecker@klschools.org
CPSE Chairperson
(Pre-School)
  Kathleen Anderson  

kanderson@klschools.org

 
     

 

You can also contact us directly by using the form below:

Name:*
Street Address:
Street Address 2:
City:
State or province:
Zip or postal code:
E-mail Address:*
Phone:*
Fax number:
Message:*
 
Please enter the code:

Note: Fields marked with * are required.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Katonah-Lewisboro SEPTO