Where to find us:


Katonah Lewisboro SEPTO

PO Box 475

Goldens Bridge NY 10526

Contact Us

Katonah-Lewisboro SEPTO
P.O. Box 475
Goldens Bridge, NY 10526

Please note that we have updated all email addresses to reflect this change (ex., info@klsepto.org rather than info@klsepta.org).  If you have any difficulty reaching us at our email addresses, please email us at info@klsepto.org...we know that works!

 

Katonah-Lewisboro SEPTO Officers

Co-President   Stacey Dell Orto   copres1@klsepto.org
Co-President                  Michelle Christie   copres2@klsepto.org
Treasurer    Melissa Schuberg   treasurer@klsepto.org
Secretary   Rebecca Purnick   secretary@klsepto.org
VP-Fundraising   Amy Raffle   vpfundraising@klsepto.org
VP-Events   Rebecca Bourla   vpevents@klsepto.org
         
IMES Representative   Liz Mailman   imessepto@klsepto.org
KES Representative   Teryn Kendall   kessepto@klsepto.org
MPES Representative   Lori McQuade   mpessepto@klsepta.org
JJMS Representative  
Rebecca Bourla
 

jjmssepto@klsepto.org

JJHS Representative   Bernadette Vega   jjhssepto@klsepto.org
Rising Stars   Cynthia Braun   risingstars@klsepto.org
Differences Day   Naomi Heftler   differencesday@klsepto.org
         
Webmaster   Michelle Christie   webmaster@klsept0.org
         

For general information or inquiries, please contact info@klsepto.org

To RSVP for an event, please email rsvp@klsepto.org

For fundraising programs, please email fundraising@klsepto.org

                                      

Katonah-Lewisboro Office of Special Services

Mailing address: PO Box 387, Katonah, NY  10536

Fax:  (914)763-6703

 

Interim Director of
Special Education
  David Feller   dfeller@klschools.org
CSE Chairperson
(Secondary)
  Catherine McNulty   cmcnulty@klschools.org
CSE Chairperson
(Elementary)
  Cindy Greenberg   cgreenberg@klschools.org
CPSE Chairperson
(Pre-School)
  Kathleen Anderson  

kanderson@klschools.org

 
     

 

You can also contact us directly by using the form below:

Name:*
Street Address:
Street Address 2:
City:
State or province:
Zip or postal code:
E-mail Address:*
Phone:*
Fax number:
Message:*
 
Please enter the code:

Note: Fields marked with * are required.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Katonah-Lewisboro SEPTO